The Largest Security-Cleared Career Network for Defense and Intelligence Jobs - JOIN NOW


3rd Fighter Division

The 3rd Fighter Division was established in October 1950 at Shenyang, Liaoning Province. The division was comprised of the 7th, 8th and 9th regiments.

Currently, the 3rd Division maintains two regiments at Wuhu and a regiment at Changxing. The 3rd Division flies the Su-30, the J-7E and the J-7.

Join the mailing list

Page last modified: 11-07-2011 02:37:34 ZULU