UNITED24 - Make a charitable donation in support of Ukraine!


Wojska Ladowe / Land Forces - Order of Battle

Land Forces Command
6th Airborne Brigade 25th Air Assault Brigade 21st Mountain Infantry Brigade
6th Command Battalion 25th Command Squadron 21st Command Battalion
6th Airborne Battalion 1st Air Assault Squadron 1st Tank Battalion
16th Airborne Battalion 7th Air Assault Squadron 1st Mountain Infantry Battalion
18th Airborne Battalion 11th Air Assault Squadron 5th Mountain Infantry Battalion
37th Helicopter Regiment 14th Artillery Regiment
66th Helicopter Regiment 21st Air Defense Regiment
16th Engineer Battalion
1st Artillery Brigade 23rd Artillery Brigade 1st Engineer Brigade
2nd Engineer Brigade 10th Logistics Brigade
2nd Recon Regiment 9th Recon Regiment 49th Attack Helicopter Regiment
56th Attack Helicopter Regiment 4th Air Defense Regiment 8th Air Defense Regiment
4th NBC Defense Regiment 5th Engineer Regiment 1st Road-Bridge Regiment
2nd Mechanized Corps
5th Command Regiment 69th Air Defense Regiment 11th EW Battalion
11th Armored Cavalry Division 12nd Mechanized Division 16th Mechanized Division
10th Armored Cavalry Brigade 2nd Mechanized Brigade 9th Armored Cavalry Brigade
34th Armored Cavalry Brigade 7th Mechanized Brigade 1st Mechanized Brigade
17th Armored Cavalry Brigade 12th Mechanized Brigade 15th Mechanied Brigade
20th Mechanied Brigade
18th Mechanized Division
1 Warsaw Armored Brigade
21 Bde of Podhalanskie Riflemen
TBD Brigade
Military Districts
Pomeranian Silesian
1st Territorial Brigade 3rd Territorial Brigade
18th Territorial Brigade 14th Territorial Brigade
22nd Mountain Territorial Brigade

Join the GlobalSecurity.org mailing list

Page last modified: 01-03-2019 18:41:28 ZULU