The Largest Security-Cleared Career Network for Defense and Intelligence Jobs - JOIN NOW


Air Force Bases

The Air Force has air bases at Louis Trichardt in the Northern Province, Hoedspruit in Mpumalanga, Pretoria (Waterkloof), Bloemfontein, Cape Town and Durban, and the Central Flying School at Langebaanweg to the northwest of Cape Town. There are Forward Air Command Posts in the other major cities and at the Combat Training Centre.

Join the mailing list

Page last modified: 16-10-2012 19:11:53 ZULU