The Largest Security-Cleared Career Network for Defense and Intelligence Jobs - JOIN NOW


Submarine Squadron ONE

Submarine Squadron One was first established in May 1941 at New London, Connecticut. There were originally nineteen submarines in the squadron. On October 1, 1945, Submarine Squadron One moved to the Pacific Fleet at Pearl Harbor, Hawaii and has remained there ever since.

Join the mailing list

One Billion Americans: The Case for Thinking Bigger - by Matthew Yglesias

Page last modified: 05-07-2011 02:01:31 ZULU