The Largest Security-Cleared Career Network for Defense and Intelligence Jobs - JOIN NOW


Pakistan Army Order of Battle - Corps

The Pakistan Army consists a total of 22 divsions of 12,000 troops -- 20 Infantry & 2 Armored Divisions -- commanded by Major Generals, grouped under 9 different Corps headquarters, each commanded by 3-star Lieutenant Generals. There is also the Northern Area Command, headquartered at Gilgit, directly responsible to army general headquarters.

I CorpsMangla
II CorpsMultan
IV CorpsLahore
V CorpsKarachiSindh
X CorpsRawalpindi
XI CorpsPeshawarNWFP
XII CorpsQuettaBalochistan
XXX CorpsGujranwala
XXXI CorpsBahawalpur
Northern Area CommandGilgitFederally Administered Northern Areas
Aviation CorpsRawalpindi
Air Defense CommandRawalpindi
Strategic Forces CommandRawalpindi


Join the mailing list

Page last modified: 09-07-2011 13:02:22 ZULU